Support » Dancing With Our Stars

Dancing With Our Stars

Thank you to everyone who supported the 2017 Dancing With OUR Stars event. Congratulations to Tina Angel '78, the 2017 Mirror Ball Trophy winner and all of our wonderful dancers: Steven Abonal, Annette Gerosa, Fr. Matt Murphy, Dan O'Brien, Jamila Salisberry, and Elizabeth Teplitzky.